Central

141,500,000 Total SF
857 Properties

Arrow_right@1x Created with Sketch. BACK TO PROPERTIES

141,500,000 Total SF
857 Properties

Leasing Team

 

 

 

Jack Hennessey
Senior Managing Director

Central Region

jhennessey@linklogistics.com +1 312 466 3254

Ryan Keathley
Managing Director

Southwest Region

rkeathley@linklogistics.com +1 469 646 5890

Rob Damrat
Senior Vice President

Upper Midwest

rdamrat@linklogistics.com +1 312 798 5452

Brian Doyle
Senior Vice President

Lower Midwest

bdoyle@linklogistics.com +1 312 798 5476

Ryan Bartley
Senior Vice President

Minneapolis

rbartley@linklogistics.com +1 612 395 7185

Brian Erlanson
Senior Vice President

El Paso, San Antonio, Austin

berlanson@linklogistics.com +1 469 646 5890

Ross Matthews
Senior Vice President

Houston

rmatthews@linklogistics.com +1 713 569 5090

Rebel Blackwell
Senior Vice President

Dallas

rblackwell@linklogistics.com +1 469 646 5890

Wes Cowan
Senior Vice President

Kansas City Underground

wcowan@linklogistics.com +1 816 257 4773

Caitlin Sullivan
Vice President

Upper Midwest

csullivan@linklogistics.com +1 312 798 5478

Loren Williamson
Vice President

Kansas City Underground

lwilliamson@linklogistics.com +1 267 620 2867

Leasing Team

Jack Hennessey
Senior Managing Director

Central Region

jhennessey@linklogistics.com +1 312 466 3254

Ryan Keathley
Managing Director

Southwest Region

rkeathley@linklogistics.com +1 469 646 5890

Rob Damrat
Senior Vice President

Upper Midwest

rdamrat@linklogistics.com +1 312 798 5452

Brian Doyle
Senior Vice President

Lower Midwest

bdoyle@linklogistics.com +1 312 798 5476

Ryan Bartley
Senior Vice President

Minneapolis

rbartley@linklogistics.com +1 612 395 7185

Brian Erlanson
Senior Vice President

El Paso, San Antonio, Austin

berlanson@linklogistics.com +1 469 646 5890

Ross Matthews
Senior Vice President

Houston

rmatthews@linklogistics.com +1 713 569 5090

Rebel Blackwell
Senior Vice President

Dallas

rblackwell@linklogistics.com +1 469 646 5890

Wes Cowan
Senior Vice President

Kansas City Underground

wcowan@linklogistics.com +1 816 257 4773

Caitlin Sullivan
Vice President

Upper Midwest

csullivan@linklogistics.com +1 312 798 5478

Loren Williamson
Vice President

Kansas City Underground

lwilliamson@linklogistics.com +1 267 620 2867

Investments/Development

 

 

 

Brian Townsend
Managing Director

Investments – Central

btownsend@linklogistics.com +1 312 392 2340

Andrew Goodman
Managing Director

Head of Dispositions

agoodman@linklogistics.com +1 972 823 2812

Laura Hyde
Director

Investments – Central

lhyde@linklogistics.com +1 312 392 2338

C. Anthony Nelson
Senior Vice President

Development

anelson@linklogistics.com +1 312 798 5465

John Hopkins
Vice President

Investments — Southwest

jhopkins@linklogistics.com +1 972 823 2832

J.R. Cisneros
Vice President

Investments – Central

jrcisneros@linklogistics.com +1 312 392 2343

Investments/Development

Brian Townsend
Managing Director

Investments – Central

btownsend@linklogistics.com +1 312 392 2340

Andrew Goodman
Managing Director

Head of Dispositions

agoodman@linklogistics.com +1 972 823 2812

Laura Hyde
Director

Investments – Central

lhyde@linklogistics.com +1 312 392 2338

C. Anthony Nelson
Senior Vice President

Development

anelson@linklogistics.com +1 312 798 5465

John Hopkins
Vice President

Investments — Southwest

jhopkins@linklogistics.com +1 972 823 2832

J.R. Cisneros
Vice President

Investments – Central

jrcisneros@linklogistics.com +1 312 392 2343

Property Operations

Construction

 

 

Vicki Stevens
Vice President

Central

vstevens@linklogistics.com +1 312 798 5484

Robert McCann
Senior Vice President

Southwest

rmccann@linklogistics.com +1 469 646 5893

Kerry Prout
Senior Vice President

Midwest

kprout@linklogistics.com +1 312 415 4576

Property Operations

Vicki Stevens
Vice President

Central

vstevens@linklogistics.com +1 312 798 5484

Construction

Robert McCann
Senior Vice President

Southwest

rmccann@linklogistics.com +1 469 646 5893

Kerry Prout
Senior Vice President

Midwest

kprout@linklogistics.com +1 312 415 4576

OUR REGIONAL TEAMS

WEST REGION

MEET THE TEAM

EAST REGION

MEET THE TEAM